• Učitelé

        • Mgr. Martina Ausobská
        • Mgr. Martina AusobskáTřídní učitelka: 4.Bausobska@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Věra Cibulková
        • Mgr. Věra Cibulkovácibulkova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Veronika Daňhelová
        • Mgr. Veronika DaňhelováTřídní učitelka: 7.Adanhelova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Eva Dvořáková
        • Mgr. Eva DvořákováTřídní učitelka: 1.Bdvorakova@4zsjh.cz
        • Bc. Renata Dvořáková
        • Bc. Renata DvořákováTřídní učitelka: 8.Bdvorakovar@4zsjh.cz
        •  Karel Forejt
        • Karel Forejtforejt@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Helena Hrubcová
        • Mgr. Helena HrubcováTřídní učitelka: 1.Ahrubcova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Iveta Chattová
        • Mgr. Iveta ChattováTřídní učitelka: 9.Azástupkyně ředitelky školy
          výchovná poradkyně
          metodička prevence
          chattova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Miroslava Chrstošová
        • Mgr. Miroslava ChrstošováTřídní učitelka: 6.Bchrstosova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Hana Jantačová
        • Mgr. Hana JantačováTřídní učitelka: 8.Ajantacova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Marie Kalkusová
        • Mgr. Marie KalkusováTřídní učitelka: 5.Akalkusova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Renata Keslerová
        • Mgr. Renata KeslerováTřídní učitelka: 3.Akeslerova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Jan Kocar
        • Mgr. Jan Kocarzástupce ředitelky školy
          zastupce@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Lucie Koubová
        • Mgr. Lucie KoubováTřídní učitelka: 6.Akoubova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Květoslava Látalová
        • Mgr. Květoslava LátalováTřídní učitelka: 2.Alatalova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Petra Matoušková Antonová
        • Mgr. Petra Matoušková Antonovámatouskova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Lenka Moserová
        • Mgr. Lenka MoserováTřídní učitelka: 3.Bmoserova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Adéla Plavcová
        • Mgr. Adéla Plavcováplavcova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Naděžda Rabová
        • Mgr. Naděžda Rabovárabova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Jakub Rejthar
        • Mgr. Jakub RejtharTřídní učitel: 5.Brejthar@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Jiří Sigmund
        • Mgr. Jiří SigmundTřídní učitel: 7.Bsigmund@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Zuzana Svobodová
        • Mgr. Zuzana SvobodováTřídní učitelka: 2.Bsvobodova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Jana Šperlová
        • Mgr. Jana Šperlováředitelka školy
          sperlova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Věra Vitoňová
        • Mgr. Věra VitoňováTřídní učitelka: 4.Avitonova@4zsjh.cz
        •  Edita Bourriez
        • Edita Bourriezbourriez@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Lenka Čekalová
        • Mgr. Lenka Čekalovácekalova@4zsjh.cz