• Učitelé

        • Mgr. Martina Ausobská
        • Mgr. Martina Ausobskáausobska@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Veronika Daňhelová
        • Mgr. Veronika DaňhelováTřídní učitelka: 8.Adanhelova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Eva Dvořáková
        • Mgr. Eva DvořákováTřídní učitelka: 1.Bdvorakova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Renata Dvořáková
        • Mgr. Renata DvořákováTřídní učitelka: 9.Bdvorakovar@4zsjh.cz
        •  Karel Forejt
        • Karel Forejtučitel
          forejt@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Helena Hrubcová
        • Mgr. Helena HrubcováTřídní učitelka: 2.Ahrubcova@4zsjh.cz
        •  Václav Hurych
        • Václav Hurychučitel
          hurych@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Iveta Chattová
        • Mgr. Iveta Chattovázástupkyně ředitelky školy
          výchovná poradkyně
          metodička prevence
          chattova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Miroslava Chrstošová
        • Mgr. Miroslava ChrstošováTřídní učitelka: 7.Bchrstosova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Hana Jantačová
        • Mgr. Hana Jantačováučitelka
          jantacova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Marie Kalkusová
        • Mgr. Marie KalkusováTřídní učitelka: 3.Akalkusova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Renata Keslerová
        • Mgr. Renata KeslerováTřídní učitelka: 4.Akeslerova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Jan Kocar
        • Mgr. Jan Kocarzástupce ředitelky školy
          zastupce@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Lucie Koubová
        • Mgr. Lucie KoubováTřídní učitelka: 7.Akoubova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Květoslava Látalová
        • Mgr. Květoslava LátalováTřídní učitelka: 1.Alatalova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Kristýna Linhartová
        • Mgr. Kristýna Linhartováučitelka
          linhartova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Petra Matoušková Antonová
        • Mgr. Petra Matoušková Antonovámatouskova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Lenka Moserová
        • Mgr. Lenka MoserováTřídní učitelka: 4.Bmoserova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Adéla Plavcová
        • Mgr. Adéla PlavcováTřídní učitelka: 5.Bplavcova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Naděžda Rabová
        • Mgr. Naděžda RabováTřídní učitelka: 9.Arabova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Jakub Rejthar
        • Mgr. Jakub RejtharTřídní učitel: 6.Brejthar@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Jiří Sigmund
        • Mgr. Jiří SigmundTřídní učitel: 8.Bučitel
          sigmund@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Zuzana Svobodová
        • Mgr. Zuzana SvobodováTřídní učitelka: 3.Bsvobodova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Jana Šperlová
        • Mgr. Jana Šperlováředitelka školy
          sperlova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Věra Vitoňová
        • Mgr. Věra VitoňováTřídní učitelka: 5.Avitonova@4zsjh.cz
        • Mgr. Jitka Zíková
        • Mgr. Jitka Zíkováučitelka
          zikova@4zsjh.cz